I want the customers to get added to a list only when they purchase a product. How to do this?

You can go to “Checkout” tab and change “Subscribe on” setting to “Order completed”. This will make sure that the customer is added to a list only when the order is completed i.e. it is paid for.

Have more questions? Submit a request