Managing Memberships

Memberships for specific customers are activated after order that contains membership product is paid or marked as processing or completed.

Membership will be cancelled when corresponding order is cancelled or refunded. Membership will also be cancelled if corresponding Membership Plan is deleted.

If Subscriptio (individually sold product by RightPress) plugin is installed and membership product is also a subscription product, it will be activated and deactivated together with subscription, e.g. if you pause a subscription, membership will be suspended as well, and if subscription is cancelled or expired, membership will be cancelled as well.

Have more questions? Submit a request